"Blues '99" Chernii Khleb, 1999 (project)
Chernii Khleb & Dr. Agranovsky, 2001
"AcousTIC", 2003 (project)
"Two For The Show" DVD Vol. I
Pera Joe, Vladan Stanoshevich & CHERNII KHLEB, 2005
Chernii Khleb, 2006



Diskography and some audios in *ogg format. You better have WinAmp 2.80 and later versions to enjoy these (get it here for free:, or update your player by gettin' a plug-in for earlier versions.